on February 7, 2020 32 views

Provided to YouTube by Parlophone UK

Under Pressure (2017 Remaster) · Queen · David Bowie

A New Career in a New Town (1977 - 1982)

℗ 1981, 2017 Jones/Tintoretto Entertainment Company LLC and Raincloud Productions Limited under license to Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company

Guitar: Brian May
Keyboards, Piano, Saxophone: David Bowie
Producer: David Bowie
Lead Vocals: David Bowie
Backing Vocals: David Bowie
Piano: David Richards
Lead Vocals: Freddie Mercury
Bass Guitar: John Deacon
Producer: Queen
Mastering Engineer: Ray Staff
Drums, Percussion: Roger Taylor
Backing Vocals: Roger Taylor
Mastering Engineer: Tony Visconti
Composer: Brian May
Composer: David Bowie
Composer: Freddie Mercury
Composer: John Deacon
Composer: Roger Taylor

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Categories: Music
,  reacted this
2 people like this.
,  reacted this