Drag to reposition your photo
Cancel
Save

Saketa

Male. Lives in Seattle, Washington, United States. Born on November 15, 1989.
1 Like
Brand or Product » Software
1 Like
Company, Organization, or Institution » Organization
In Relation
Saketa
Top Metrics to Measure SharePoint Data Migration Success https://saketa.com/blog/measure-sharepoint-data-migration-success/ SharePoint Data Migration Success needs to be measured to ensure its efficie...View More
Saketa
Enhance SharePoint Intranet Solutions with Top Content Plan https://saketa.com/blog/enhance-sharepoint-intranet-solutions-with-top-content-plan/ Setting up SharePoint Intranet Solutions is quite easy ...View More
Saketa
SharePoint On Premise to SharePoint Online Migration https://saketa.com/blog/sharepoint-on-premise-to-sharepoint-online-migration/ SharePoint On-Premise to SharePoint Online Migration is one of the mo...View More
Saketa
Remote Work Technologies to Ace 2021 Digital Work Trends https://saketa.com/blog/remote-work-technologies-2021/ Remote Work Technologies have been crucial in dynamic work changes. Now it is important ...View More
Saketa
#DigitalCollaboration in the Workplace 2021 needs to be decoded to enhance flexible Remote work with a perfect digital collaboration platform collaboration in the workplace 2021
Saketa
Digital Workplace 2021 Best Practices: Digital Workplace age has made collaboration platforms integral to business modernization https://saketa.com/blog/digital-workplace-2021-best-practices/
Saketa
Remote work and Flexible Work Culture have become the new norm.This shift in work preference seems root from quite old Worklife expectations. Flexible Work Culture
Saketa
Top SharePoint Content Management Tricks during SharePoint Migration https://saketa.com/blog/sharepoint-content-management-tricks/ SharePoint Content Management is vital in the successful utilization ...View More
Saketa
Powell 365 Intranet alternative: Saketa Intranet Suite https://saketa.com/powell-365-alternative/ Saketa Intranet Suite is an efficient SharePoint Intranet alternative to Powell 365 Intranet. It estab...View More
Saketa
Ace Digital Transformation with Microsoft Office 365 Services https://saketa.com/blog/microsoft-office-365-services/ Microsoft Office 365 services are key in easing the digital transformation process ...View More
Load more